DEP SWIX
Organized By SWIX



Building Material Reuse Workshop Participants

Akerberg, Mr. Don
St. Lucie Habitat for Humanity
7364 Pine Creek Way
Pt. St. Lucie, FL 34986
Phone: 772-464-5528
Fax: 772-464-4377
Email: DonTCMD@adelphia.net

Berg, Mr. Richard
BG Group
3851 NW 65th Drive
Boca Raton, FL 33496
Phone: 561-998-7997
Fax: 561-999-5962
Email: rberg@thebggroup.net

Bessey, Mr. Jason M.
St. Lucie County Solid Waste
Baling & Recycling Facility
2300 Virginia Ave.
Ft. Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: 772-462-1768
Fax: 772-462-6987
Email: Besseyj@co.st-lucie.fl.us

Bogart, Mr. Forrest D.
University of Tennessee
Center for Industrial Services
612 Arkland Place
Nashville, TN 37215-6131
Phone: 615-532-4916
Fax: 615-532-4937
Email: bogartf@tennessee.edu

Boroff, Ms. Suzanne
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blairstone Rd.
MS 4570
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: 850-245-8718
Fax: 850-245-8803
Email: suzanne.boroff@dep.state.fl.us

Buss, Mr. Kurt
ReSource 2000
1702 Walnut Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-441-3278
Fax: 303-441-4367
Email: kbuss@conservationcenter.org

Caldwell, Ms. Jennifer
Pinellas County Utilities Solid Waste
3095 114 Ave No
St. Petersburg, FL 33716
Phone: 727-464-7500
Fax: 727-464-7713
Email: jahubbar@co.pinellas.fl.us

Cassidy, Mr. Colin
Solid Waste Authority of PBC
7501 North Jog Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33412
Phone: 561-640-4000
Fax: 561-640-3400
Email: ccassidy@swa.org

Cinelli, Mr. Jim
Waste Pro of Florida Inc.
PO Box 4530
St. Augustine , FL 32085
Phone: 904-824-6379
Fax: 904-824-6363
Email:

Funk, Ms. M. Helene
Habitat for Humanity in Seminole County, Inc.
1548 Seminola Blvd., Suite 141
Casselberry, FL 32707
Phone: 407-696-5855
Fax: 407-696-5833
Email: hfunk@habitatseminole.org

Goren, Mr Peter
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
2600 Blairstone Road
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Phone: 850-245-8714
Fax: 850-245-8803
Email: peter.goren@dep.state.fl.us

Gray, Mr. Charles L.
Cross Environmental Services, Inc
P.O. Box 1299
Crystal Springs, FL 33524
Phone: 813-783-1688
Fax: 813-782-5657
Email: democes@aol.com

Guy, Mr. Brad
University of Florida
Powell Center for Construction and Environment
P.O. Box 115703
Gainesville, FL 32611-5703
Phone: 352-514-7502
Fax: 352-392-9606
Email: guy_brad@yahoo.com

Henricks, Mr. Ron
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Bureau of Solid & Hazardous Waste 2600 Blair Stone Rd MS 4570
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-921-9223
Fax: 850-245-8803
Email: Ron.Henricks@dep.state.fl.us

Jenkins, Ms. Dawn L.
UF/TREEO Center
3900 SW 63rd Blvd.
Gainesville, FL 32608
Phone: 352-392-9570 x. 127
Fax: 352-392-6910
Email: djenkin@treeo.ufl.edu

Jones, Mr. Gene
Southern Waste Information Exchange, Inc.
P.O. Box 960
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: 850-386-6280
Fax: 850-386-4321
Email: gene@swix.ws

LaCroix, Ms. Cathy
Indian River Habitat For Humanity
4568 N. U.S. Hwy 1
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Phone: 772-562-9860 x.205
Fax: 772-562-8732
Email: irchfh@bellsouth.net

Lee, Mr. Scott
Lee County Alabama Habitat for Humanity
1801 Market Street
Opelika, AL 36801
Phone: 334-745-2898
Fax: 334-745-2428
Email: scott@leecountyhabitat.org

Lorenzen, Mr. William M.
Standard Demolition Corp.
1607 43rd St. North
Tampa, FL 33605
Phone: 813-626-6552
Fax: 813-626-0840
Email: bill@standardemo.com

Maples, Mr. Kirby G.
Macon-Area Habitat for Humanity
3225-A Rice Mill Road
Macon, GA 31206
Phone: 478-784-6800
Fax: 478-784-6888
Email: kirbymaples@peoplepc.com

Mapp, Ms. Cathe
Used Stuff, Inc.
7851 Holiday Drive
Sarasota, FL 34231
Phone: 941-923-8839
Fax: n/a
Email: usedstuff@comcast.net

McDonald, Mr. Yancey
Samsula Landfill
363 State Road 415
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Phone: 386-423-6769
Fax: 386-423-1436
Email:

Meredith, Mr. Jim
Solid Waste Authority
7501 N. Jog Road
West Palm Beach, FL 33412
Phone: 561-640-4000
Fax: 561-640-3400
Email: jmeredith@swa.org

Moreau, Mr. Ray
Southern Waste Information Exchange, Inc.
P.O. Box 960
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: 850-386-6280
Fax: 850-386-4321
Email: ray@swix.ws

Murphy, Mr. Michael
P.O. Box 10087
Tampa, FL 33679-0087
Phone: 813-902-1480
Fax: 813-902-1480
Email: murphym@gte.net

Newsome, Mr. DJ
Leon County
7550 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32311-3448
Phone: 850-414-9346
Fax: 850-414-9353
Email: newsomejg@mail.co.leon.fl.us

Ohlsen, Mr. Michael
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Florida Pollution Prevention Program
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS 4570
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Phone: 850-245-8712
Fax: 850-245-8803
Email: Michael.Ohlsen@dep.state.fl.us

Paul, Ms. Nancy
Leon County
7550 Apalachee Parkway
Tallahassee, FL 32311-3448
Phone: 850-414-9346
Fax: 850-414-9353
Email: pauln@mail.co.leon.fl.us

Pickering, Ms. Lisa
Highlands Co. Habitat for Humanity ReStore
137 S. Commerce Avenue
Sebring, FL 33870
Phone: 863-385-7111
Fax: 863-385-3645
Email: restorehopehfh@highstream.net

Robbins, Mr. Rande W.
Used Stuff, Inc.
7851 Holiday Drive
Sarasota, FL 34231
Phone: 941-923-8839
Fax: n/a
Email: usedstuff@comcast.net

Robbins, Mr. Christopher
Used Stuff, Inc.
7851 Holiday Drive
Sarasota, FL 34231
Phone: 941-923-8839
Fax: n/a
Email: usedstuff@comcast.net

Shiflett, Ms. Teresa
P2AD, GA DNR
7 Martin Luther King Jr. Dr., Suite 450
Atlanta, GA 30334-9004
Phone: 404-657-7440
Fax: 404-651-5130
Email: teresa_shiflett@p2ad.org

Smith, Mr. Emory L.
Lee County Solid Waste
10550 Buckingham Road
Ft. Myers, FL 33905
Phone: 239-338-3302
Fax: 239-461-5871
Email: smithl@leegov.com

Sparks, Mr. Timothy
Cross Environmental Services, Inc
P.O. Box 1299
Crystal Springs, FL 33524
Phone: 813-783-1688
Fax: 813-782-5657
Email:

Spencer, Ms. Jackie
Habitat for Humanity in Seminole County, Inc.
1548 Seminola Blvd., Suite 141
Casselberry, FL 32707
Phone: 407-696-5855
Fax: 407-696-5833
Email:

Stokes, Mr. Michael Aubrey
Samsula Landfill
363 State Road 415
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
Phone: 386-423-6769
Fax: 386-423-1436
Email: SamsulaLF@aol.com

Turley, Mr. Bill
Construction Management and Recycling Association
29 N. Wacker Dr.
Chicago, IL 60606-3298
Phone: 312-609-4241
Fax: 312-726-2574
Email: BillTurley@aol.com

Turosh, Mr. Dick
Habitat for Humanity of Citrus County "The Home Store"
3685 East Forest Dr.
Inverness, FL 34453
Phone: 352-341-1800
Fax: 352-341-1800
Email: thehomestore@earthlink.net

Viera, Mr. Ranier
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Florida Pollution Prevention Program
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS 4570
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Phone: 850-245-8721
Fax: 850-245-8803
Email: Rainier.Viera@dep.state.fl.us

Welbon, Mr. Larry
Resources Limited
7854 Parliament Court
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Phone: 850-878-5450
Fax: 850-878-8216
Email: lwelbon@comcast.net

Welbon, Ms. Cathy
Resources Limited
7854 Parliament Court
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Phone: 850-878-5450
Fax: 850-878-8216
Email: lwelbon@comcast.net