Electronic Equipment Collection Workshop Participants

Adams, Gavin
Alabama Department of Environmental Management
Post Office Box 301463
Montgomery, AL 36130-1453
Phone: 334-394-4353
Fax: 334-394-4383
Email: mga@adem.state.al.us

Behel, Bobby E.
Webjemm, Inc.
Jeneric Computer SVC
P.O. Box 1358
Haleyville, AL 35565
Phone: 205-486-2028
Fax: 205-485-9325
Email: bobbyb3@webjemm.net

Bradley, Athena
Goodwill Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 11066
Knoxville, TN 37939
Phone: 865-588-8567
Fax: 865-588-0075
Email: abradley@gwiktn.org

Carmichael, Susan F.
City of Montgomery Recycling
Post Office Box 1111
Montgomery, AL 36101
Phone: 334-241-2925
Fax: 334-241-4408
Email: scarmichael@ci.montgomery.al.us

Clarke, Raoul
Florida Department of Environmental Protection
Hazardous Waste Management Section
2600 Blair Stone Road MS-4555
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Phone: 850-245-8707
Fax: 850-245-8811
Email: raoul.clarke@dep.state.fl.us

Clemmons, Lynn
Aaron Oil Company, Inc.
713 Bill Myles Dr.
Saraland, AL 36571
Phone: 251-675-4666
Fax: 251-679-8783
Email: na

Dees, James A.
Community Earth Network
1165 Middle Ring Rd.
Mobile, AL 36608
Phone: 251-371-7638
Fax:
Email: AtticPress@hotmail.com

Ellis, Gary
Alabama Department of Environmental Management(ADEM)
P.O. Box 301463
Montgomery, AL 36130-1463
Phone: 334-394-4352
Fax: 334-394-4383
Email: gle@adem.state.al.us

Feenker, Thomas M.
Lake Martin Computer Solutions Inc.
212 N. Broadnax Street
Dadeville, AL 36853
Phone: 256-825-6069
Fax: 256-825-9197
Email: lmcs@starband.net

Forster, Michael
Alabama Department of Economics and Community Affairs
P.O. Box 5690
Montgomery, AL 36103
Phone: 334-242-5336
Fax: 334-242-0552
Email: mikef@adeca.state.al.us

Fortenberry, Octavia
MS Department of Environmental Quality
Post Office Box 10385
Jackson, MS 39285
Phone: 601-351-2301
Fax: 601-961-5785
Email: octavia_fortenberry@deq.state.ms.us

Garte, Jennifer
Carnival Cruise Lines
3655 NW 87th Avenue
Miami, FL 33178
Phone: 305-406-4907
Fax: 305-406-4916
Email: jgarte@carnival.com

Haskins, Bob
Keep Mobile Beautiful
Post Office Box 1827
Mobile, AL 36633
Phone: 251-208-6026
Fax: 251-208-6027
Email: Haskins@ci.mobile.al.us

Johnson, Mark
RCT, Inc.
P.O. Box 160162
Mobile, AL 36616
Phone: 251-661-6904
Fax: 251-602-6704
Email: majohnson39@hotmail.com

Jones, Gene
Southern Waste Information eXchange, Inc.
P.O. Box 960
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: 850-386-6280
Fax: 850-386-4321
Email: gene@swix.ws

Kelly, Lisa S.
Anniston Army Depot
7 Frankford Avenue Bldg. #1
Anniston , AL 36201-4199
Phone: 256-235-7899
Fax: 256-235-7726
Email: lmskelly@bellsouth.net

Lewis, Charles R.
Acordis Cellulosic Fibers
Post Office Box 141
Axis, AL 36505
Phone: 251-679-2425
Fax: 251-679-2350
Email: chuck.lewis@acordis.newsouth.net

L'Herrou, Sharon
ARC Broward
10250 NW 53rd Street
Sunrise, FL 33351
Phone: 954-577-4135
Fax:
Email: slherrou@arcbroward.com

Moreau, Ray
Southern Waste Information eXchange, Inc.
P.O. Box 960
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: 850-386-6280
Fax: 850-386-4321
Email: ray@swix.ws

O'Rourke, James M.
Rayco Supply Inc
808 Executive Park Drive
Mobile, AL 36606
Phone: 251-476-2224
Fax: 251-476-2260
Email: jim@raycosupplyinc.com

Owens, Dianne
DRMO Anniston
7 Frankford Ave., Bldg. 282
Anniston, AL 36201
Phone: 256-235-7136
Fax: 256-235-4468
Email: swea016@annistonnt-ex.drms.dla.mi

Scott, Taaka L.
MS Department of Environmental Quality
Post Office Box 10385
Jackson, MS 39285
Phone: 601-351-2301
Fax: 601-961-5785
Email: taaka_scott@deq.state.ms.us

Smith, Kim
City of Fairhope, Solid Waste and Environmental Office
P.O. Drawer 429
Fairhope, AL 36533
Phone: 251-990-0192
Fax: 251-990-0192
Email: kevirok@datasync.com

Smith, Cathy
Waste Management, Inc. (Recycle America, Asset Recovery Group)
1209 Shields Road
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: 336-413-1085
Fax: 603-754-2800
Email: csmith4@wm.com

Stewart, Tony M.
ATOFINA Chemicals, Inc.
205 Michigan Ave.
Mobile, AL 36604
Phone: 251-432-3679
Fax: 251-829-4208
Email: tony.stewart@atofina.com

Swingle, Pam
U.S. EPA Region IV
61 Forsyth Street
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Phone: 404-562-8482
Fax: 404-562-8439
Email: swingle.pam@epa.gov

Williams, Tracy L.
Anniston Army Depot
7 Frankford Avenue (AMSTA-AN-RKE)
Anniston, AL 36201-4199
Phone: 256-235-7947
Fax: 256-235-7726
Email: williamst@anad.army.mil