Denver Workshop Participants

Adams, Ms. Laurie Batchelder
HDR Engineering, Inc.
303 East 17th Ave., #300 (1)
Denver, CO 80203-1256
Phone: 303-764-1599
Fax: 303-860-7139
Email: lbatchel@hdrinc.com

Aho, Mr. Joe
Recycle America Asset Recovery Group
Waste Management, Inc.
1800 Broadway Ave. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
Phone: 651-470-2604
Fax: 612-379-0740
Email: jaho@wm.com

Allen, Mr. Ray
Auraria Campus
Box D, P.O. Box 173361
Denver, CO 80217
Phone: 303-556-8397
Fax: 303-623-3328
Email: allenr@ahec.edu

Alstatt, Ms. Cathy
Rocky Flats Environmental Tech Site
10808 Highway 93, Unit B
Building 460
Golden, CO 80404-8200
Phone: 303-966-3173
Fax: 303-966-8482
Email: catherine.alstatt@rfets.gov

Anderson, Mr. D. Robert
EPA Region 8
Hazardous Waste Minimization Program
3534 S. Nelson Circle
Lakewood, CO 80235
Phone: 303-980-8203
Fax: NA
Email: drander@ilstu.edu

Archibald, Ms. Alicia D.
Clean Air Campaign of the Pikes Peak Region
219 W. Colorado Ave.
Ste 210
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-633-4343, Ext. 203
Fax: 719-633-0476
Email: aarch@clnair.org

Barndt, Mr. Doug
Ball Corporation
9300 W. 108th Circle
Broomfield, CO 80021-3682
Phone: 303-460-5381
Fax: 303-460-5238
Email: dbarndt@ball.com

Beal, Ms. Dianne
Hunter Douglas
One Duette Way
Broomfield, CO 80020
Phone: 303-876-3521
Fax: 303-876-3329
Email: dianne.beal@hunterdouglas.com

Beal, Ms. Kelly
Tri-State Generation & Transmission, Inc.
1100 W. 116th Ave.
Westminster, CO 80234
Phone: 303-452-6111, Ext. 6171
Fax: 303-254-6013
Email: kbeal@tristategt.org

Bedard, Mr. Paul
Environmental Services Division
1391 Speer Blvd., #700
Denver, CO 80204-2555
Phone: 720-865-5430
Fax: 720-865-5534
Email: paul.bedard@ci.denver.co.us

Behrmann, Mr. James
US Fish & Wildlife Service
134 Union Blvd.
Suite 210
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 303-236-8116 ext 279
Fax: 303-236-6958
Email: jim_behrmann@fws.gov

Brown, Mr. Brent
Colorado Surplus Property
4200 Garfield Street
Denver, CO 80216-6517
Phone: 303-370-2160
Fax: 303-320-1050
Email: bbrown@cijvp.com

Butler, Ms. Barb
City of Billings, MT
P.O.Box 1178
Solid Waste Division
Billings, MT 59103
Phone: 406-247-8633
Fax: 406-247-8626
Email: butlerb@ci.billings.mt.us

Case, Ms. Linda
Larimer County Natural Resources
P.O. Box 1190
Fort Collins, CO 80522
Phone: 970-498-5760
Fax: 970-498-5780
Email: caselj@co.larimer.co.us

Castellon, Ms. Susan
Office of Energy Management
225 E. 16th Ave.
Denver, CO 80212
Phone: 303-894-2383
Fax: 303-894-2388
Email: susan.castellon@state.co.us

Comer, Ms. Anita R.
Waste-Not Recycling
1205 Hope Ave.
Pierce, CO 80650
Phone: 970-834-2898
Fax: 970-834-2485
Email: acomer@waste-not.com

Cruson, Mr. Gary
GIVES, Inc.
Northwest Chapter
P.O. Box 67
Oak Creek, CO 80467
Phone: 970-846-1243
Fax: 561-258-7768
Email: gary@givesfoundation.org

Cummins, Ms. Kelly
Tri-State G&T Assoc.
1100 W. 116th Ave.
Westminster, CO 80234
Phone: 303-452-6111
Fax: NA
Email: kcummins@tristategt.org

Daly, Mr. Carl
U.S. EPA Region 8
999 18th Street
Suite 300 (8P-HW)
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-312-6416
Fax: 303-312-6044
Email: daly.carl@epa.gov

Darveau, Mr. Brian C.
U.S. AirForce
140 OG/OSA, Stop 32
19210 E. Breckenridge Ave.
Buckley AFB, CO 80011-9525
Phone: 303-677-9545
Fax: 303-677-9359
Email: brian.darveau@cobuck.ang.mil

Donaldson, Ms. Eva
Unicor
Federal Prison Industries
9595 West Quincy Ave.
Littleton, CO 80123
Phone: 303-980-2319
Fax: 303-763-2526
Email: edonald@central.unicor.gov

Doren, Mr. Chris
City of Torrington
P.O. Box 250
Torrington, WY 82240
Phone: 307-532-5666
Fax: 307-532-2010
Email: N/A

Dowsett, Mr. Fred
Colorado Dept. of Public Health and
Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3342
Fax: NA
Email: fred.dowsett@state.co.us

Eakins, Mr. Wynn
Wastren, Inc.
1333 W. 120th Avenue, Suite 300
Westminster, CO 80234
Phone: 303-450-0005
Fax: 303-450-0077
Email: wynn.eakins@wastren.com

Elms, Mr. Thomas
Waste Management-Recycle America
811 Derby Course
Saint Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630-218-1738
Fax: 630-916-8182
Email: telms@wm.com

Farr, Ms. Sue T.
Extronex
635 W. Owl Drive
Louisville, CO 80027
Phone: 303-665-1234
Fax: 303-665-5900
Email: sfarr@extronex.com

Farrell, Ms. Lisa
Environmental Services Division
1391 Speer Blvd., #700
Denver, CO 80204-2555
Phone: 720-865-5430
Fax: 720-865-5534
Email: lisa.farrell@ci.denver.co.us

Flynn, Ms. Terri
United Airlines
7401 E. Martin Luther King Blvd.
Denver, CO 80207
Phone: 303-780-5883
Fax: 303-780-5861
Email: terri.flynn@ual.com

Forshey, Mr. Bob
Colorado Surplus Property
4200 Garfield Street
Denver, CO 80216-6517
Phone: 303-370-2160
Fax: 303-320-1050
Email: bforshey@cijvp.com

Frank, Ms. Norma
Colorado Lighting, Inc.
2171 E. 74th Ave.
Denver, CO 80229
Phone: 303-288-3152
Fax: 303-288-1029
Email: nfrank@coloradolighting.com

Garay, Mr. Luis
US Fish and Wildlife
PO Box 25486
Denver, CO 80225
Phone: 303-236-5412
Fax: 303-236-4791
Email: luis_garay@fws.gov

Gerhard, Mr. Gary A.
City of Torrington
P.O. Box 250
Torrington, WY 82240
Phone: 307-532-4213
Fax: 307-532-2010
Email: ggerhard@communicom.com

Gill, Mr. Keith
US Fish and Wildlife
PO Box 25486
Denver, CO 80225
Phone: 303-236-5412
Fax: 303-236-4791
Email: NA

Goode, Ms. Marilyn
U.S. EPA
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
Phone: 703-308-8800
Fax: 703-308-0522
Email: goode.marilyn@epa.gov

Grant, Ms. Jacqueline
State of Colorado Dept. of Corrections/JVP
P.O. Box?1600
Canon City, CO 81215
Phone: 719-269-4599
Fax: 719-269-4589
Email: jgrant@cijvp.com

Griggs, Ms. Hope F.
U.S. AirForce
140 CES/CEV, Stop 80
18860 E. Breckenridge Ave.
Buckley AFB, CO 80011
Phone: 303-677-9042
Fax: 303-677-9134
Email: hope.griggs@cobuck.ang.af.mil

Gums, Mr. Wayne
Guaranteed Recycling Xperts (GRX)
3060 W. 58th Ave.
Denver, CO 80221
Phone: 303-477-2764
Fax: 303-561-4908
Email: waynegrx@msn.com

Hammell, Mr. Dale
Colorado Judicial Dept.
1726 Cole B?vd.,
Ste 300, Bldg. 22
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: 303-921-7801
Fax: 303-921-7800
Email: dale.hammell@judicial.state.co.us

Harford, Mr. Jim
Nebraska Department of Environmental Quality
Waste Management Section
P.O.Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509-8922
Phone: 402-471-8308
Fax: 402-471-2909
Email: jim.harford@ndeq.state.ne.us

Harley, Ms. Pamela L.
Colorado Dept. of Public Health & Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3440
Fax: 303-759-5355
Email: pam.harley@state.co.us

Harold, Mr. Stephen
City of Torrington
P.O. Box 250
Torrington, WY 82240
Phone: 307-532-5666
Fax: 307-532-2010
Email: N/A

Harris, Ms. Peggy
Department of Toxic ?ubstances Control
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, CA 95812-0806
Phone: 916-324-7663
Fax: 916-327-4495
Email: pharris@dtsc.ca.gov

Havenar, Mr. Steve
Providers' Resource Clearinghouse
3821 Steele St.
Unit A
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: 303-296-8580
Fax: 303-296-8625
Email: tech@prccolorado.org

Henesey, Mr. Brian
Rocky Mt. Recycling
4431 E. 64th Ave.
Commerce City, CO 80022
Phone: 303-288-6868
Fax: 303-288-0250
Email: N/A

Heser, Mr. Mark
Kaiser-Hill Company, LLC
10808 Hwy. 93, T130C
Golden, CO 80403
Phone: 303-966-2238
Fax: 303-966-3578
Email: NA

Hotovec, Ms. Kathy
Colorado Department of Public Health &
Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
Phone: 303-692-3343
Fax: 303-759-5355
Email: kathy.hotovec@state.co.us

Howell, Ms. Beverly J.
Defense Supply Center Richmond
Hazardous Technical Information Services
8000 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Richmond, VA 23297-5609
Phone: 804-279-4047
Fax: 804-279-4194
Email: beverly.howell@dscr.dla.mil

Ingenthron, Mr. Robin
ElectroniCycle Inc.
461 W. Broadway
Gardner, MA 01440
Phone: 802-382-8500
Fax: 802-382-9500
Email: robin@retroworks.com

Johnson, Dr. Annette
GIVES, Inc.
3000 S. Jamaica Ct., Ste 140
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: 303-337-1174
Fax: 303-418-1639
Email: annette@givesfoundation.org

Jones, Mr. Gene
Southern Waste Information Exchange, Inc.
Post Office Box 960
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: 800-441-7949
Fax: 850-386-4321
Email: gene@swix.ws

Joseph, Mr. Dan
Weld County Health Department
1555 N. 17th Ave.
Greeley, CO 80631
Phone: 970-304-6415 X2206
Fax: 970-304-6411
Email: Djoseph@co.weld.co.us

Lakanen, Mr. Peter
Platinum Web Development
1320 Terrace Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: 850-508-4518
Fax: 850-681-6639
Email: lakanen@platinumweb.com

Langenfeld, Mr. Matt
U.S. EPA Region 8
999 18th Street
Suite 300 (8P-P3T)
Denver , CO 80202
Phone: 303-312-6284
Fax: 303-312-6044
Email: langenfeld.matthew@epa.gov

Li, Mr. Yadong
Jackson State University
1400 J.R. Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217-0168
Phone: 601-979-1093
Fax: 601-979-4045
Email: yadong.li@jsums.edu

Lowrey, Mr. Steve
Colorado Springs Utilities
P.O. Box 1103
MC940
Colorado Springs, CO 80947-0940
Phone: 719-668-8682
Fax: 719-668-8666
Email: slowrey@csu.org

Lundberg, Mr. Rusty
Utah DEQ
Division of Solid & Hazardous
P.O. Box 144880
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4880
Phone: 801-538-6170
Fax: 801-538-6715
Email: rlundber@deq.state.ut.us

Luther, Mr. Wade
North American Technology Exchange
(NATEX)
PO Box 18024, (3050 B Sterling Circle)
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 303-443-1984
Fax: 303-443-2205
Email: natex@earthlink.net

Malin, Mr. Larry
Western Metals Recycling
2100 W. Oxford Ave.
Englewood, CO 80110
Phone: 303-761-2681
Fax: 303-761-1429
Email: lm@wmrecycling.com

McCann, Mr. Art
Goodrich Aircraft Seating Products
1275 N. Newport Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80916
Phone: 719-638-2114
Fax: 719-597-5425
Email: Art.McCann@goodrich.com

McCarthy, Mr. Kevin P.
Recycle America Asset Recovery Group
2615 Davis Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-563-4214
Fax: 510-563-4210
Email: kmccarthy1@wm.com

McCracken, Ms. Lissa
Kentucky Pollution Prevention Center
420 Lutz Hall
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY 40292
Phone: 502-852-1564
Fax: 502-852-0964
Email: lissa.mccracken@louisville.edu

Mitchell, Mr. Gregory A.
Colorado Springs Utilities
P.O. Box 1103
M/C 1825
Colorado Springs, CO 80947-1825
Phone: 719-668-4441
Fax: 719-668-5556
Email: gmitchell@csu.org

Montez, Mr. Robert A.
University of Colorado
Property Services
2000 Central Ave.
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: 303-492-6524
Fax: 303-443-6205
Email: robert.montez@colorado.EDU

Moreau, Mr. Ray
Southern Waste Information Exchange, Inc.
Post Office Box 960
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: 800-441-7949
Fax: 850-386-4321
Email: ray@swix.ws

Morrison, Ms. Kendra
U.S. EPA Region 8
999 18th Street
Suite 300 (8P-HW)
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-312-6145
Fax: 303-312-6044
Email: morrison.kendra@epa.gov

Myers, Ms. Kim
Kaiser-Hill Company, LLC
RISS Environmental Compliance
10808 Highway 93, Unit B, B116
Golden, CO 80403-8200
Phone: 303-966-7106
Fax: 303-966-6678
Email: kim.myers@rfets.gov

Neff, Mr. Todd
Front Range TechBiz
The Journal of Colorado's Innovation Economy
1700 Broadway, Ste. 650
Denver, CO 80230
Phone: 303-318-7814
Fax: 303-832-2356
Email: tneff@frtechbiz.com

Neuscheler, Mr. Roger C.
Silver Anvil Engineering Corp
P.O. Box 371738
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-755-1810
Fax: 303-755-1810
Email: N/A

North, Ms. Karen
Kaiser-Hill Company, LLC
10808 Hwy. 93, T130C
Golden, CO 80403
Phone: 303-966-9876
Fax: 303-966-3578
Email: NA

O'Dorisio, Mr. Robin Frank
Swan Supply
2179 E. 74th Ave.
Denver, CO 80229
Phone: 303-287-4332
Fax: 303-286-2577
Email: robin@swansupply.com

Olson, Mr. Kurt
Colorado Springs Utilities
PO Box 1103 MC 1259
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-668-7701
Fax: 719-668-7638
Email: kolson@csu.org

Olson, Mr. Kurt
Colorado Springs Utilities
PO Box 1103 MC 1259
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-668-7701
Fax: 719-668-7638
Email: kolson@csu.org

Partoll, Mr. Joseph K.
US Air Force
460 CES/CEV
660 S Aspen St, Stop 86
Buckley AFB, CO 80011-9559
Phone: 303-677-6308
Fax: 303-677-6159
Email: joseph.partoll@buckley.af.mil

Pemberton, Mr. Elden
Mesa County
P.O. Box 20000
Grand Junction, CO 81502
Phone: 970-257-9336
Fax: 970-241-4520
Email: epembert@co.mesa.co.us

Peters, Ms. Anne H.
Gracestone, Inc.
1025 Miami Way
Boulder, CO 80305-6404
Phone: 303-494-4934
Fax: 303-494-4880
Email: annep@indra.com

Powell, Mr. Jerry
Resource Recycling
P.O. Box 10540
Portland, OR 08210
Phone: 503-227-1?19
Fax: 503-233-1356
Email: resrecycle@aol.com

Pyell, Ms. Patty
Action Recycling
7610 W. 42nd Ave.
Wheatridge, CO 80033
Phone: 303-424-1600
Fax: 303-424-4245
Email: N/A

Pyell, Mr. Eugene
Action Recycling
7610 W. 42nd Ave.
Wheatridge, CO 80033
Phone: 303-424-1600
Fax: 303-424-4245
Email: N/A

Quintanar, Mr. Tony
Silver Anvil Engineering Corp
P.O. Box 371738
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-755-1810
Fax: 303-755-1810
Email: N/A

Rideout, Mr. Gregg
Storage Tek
One Storage Tek Drive
Louisville, CO 80028-5495
Phone: 303-673-5495
Fax: 303-673-4551
Email: Gregg_Rideout@storagetek.com

Roberts, Mr. Dan O.
Lexmark Int'l
6555 Monarch Road
Bldg. 030
Longmont, CO 80503
Phone: 303-581-5176
Fax: 303-581-5221
Email: dano@lexmark.com

Rogers, Ms. Liz
U.S. EPA Region 8
999 18th St.
Suite 300 (ENF-P)
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-312-6974
Fax: 303-312-6044
Email: rogers.liz@epa.gov

Rosenman, Mr. Andy
Kaiser-Hill Company, LLC
10808 Hwy. 93, T130C
Golden, CO 80403
Phone: 303-966-9876
Fax: 303-966-3578
Email: NA

Ryll, Mr. David
DLR Consulting Services Corporation
7670 South Olive Circle
Englewood, CO 80112
Phone: 303-941-8648
Fax: N/A
Email: dryll@dlrconsulting.com

Salamone, Mr. Baldassare
Disposal Tech
4024 S Carson Street
Aurora, CO 80014
Phone: 303-257-2572
Fax: NA
Email: brs43@hotmail.com

Scharping, Mr. Tim
Providers' Resource Clearinghouse
3821 Steele St.
Unit A
Denver, CO 80205
Phone: 303-296-8580
Fax: 303-296-8625
Email: NA

Schlagel, Mr. Doug
LaBat-Anderson
10808 Hwy. 93, T130C
Golden, CO 80403
Phone: 303-966-4175
Fax: 303-966-3578
Email: NA

Segelke, Ms. Jean
GIVES, Inc.
3749 S. Truckee Way
Aurora, CO 80013
Phone: 303-981-0707
Fax: 303-418-1639
Email: jean@givesfoundation.org

Semple, Ms. Judith L.
Wyoming Small Business Development Center
222 S. Gillette Ave.
Suite 402
Gillette, WY 82716
Phone: 307-682-5232
Fax: 307-686-5792
Email: sbdc@vcn.com

Shreeve, Ms. Tammy
Arizona Dept. of Environment Quality
Recycling & Data Management Unit
3033 N. Central Ave., T3011A
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: 602-207-4133
Fax: 602-207-2383
Email: shreeve.tam@ev.state.az.us

Smith, Mr. Doug
Sony
16450 West Bernardo Drive
San Diego, CA 92127
Phone: 858-942-2729
Fax: 858-942-9181
Email: doug.smiths@am.sony.com

Steward, Ms. Darlene
Boulder Research Enterprises
635 Spruce Street
Boulder, CO 80302
Phone: 303-449-2725
Fax: NA
Email: dms@brei.cnchost.com

Thiel, Ms. Dianne
EPA Region 8
999 18th Street
Suite 300 (8P-P3T)
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-312-6389
Fax: 303-312-6044
Email: thiel.dianne@epa.gov

Thompson, Mr. David
Panasonic
One Panasonic Way
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: 201-271-3486
Fax: 201-348-7686
Email: thompsond@panasonic.com

Tindell, Ms. Stephanie
Surplus Buyers
9018 Ruland
Houston, TX 77055
Phone: 713-647-8797
Fax: 713-647-0709
Email: surplusbuyers@swbell.net

Townsend, Dr. Tim
University of Florida
P.O. 116450
Gainesville, FL 32611-6450
Phone: 352-392-0846
Fax: 352-392-7735
Email: ttown@ufl.edu

Trulove-Cranor, Ms. Whitney
U.S. EPA Region 8
999 18th St.
Suite 300 (8P-P3T)
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-312-6099
Fax: 303-312-6044
Email: trulove-cranor.whitney@epa.gov

Vacha, Mr. Mike
Ace Enterprises
1533 4thSt.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Phone: 719-232-8705
Fax: NA
Email: mdvacha@prodigy.net

Vacha, Mr. Todd A.
Ace Enterprises
1533 4thSt.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907
Phone: 719-232-8705
Fax: NA
Email: mdvacha@prodigy.net

Watt-Hazen, Ms. Verdeda R.
U.S. AirForce
140 CES/CEV, Stop 80
18860 E. Breckenridge Ave.
Buckley AFB, CO 80011
Phone: 303-677-9100
Fax: 303-677-9134
Email: verdeda.watthazen@cobuck.ang.af.mil

Webb, Mr. Bart
Campbell County Landfill
500 S. Gillette Avenue, Suite 145
Gillette, WY 82716
Phone: 307-682-9499
Fax: 307-686-5156
Email: cclandfille@even.com

Wergin, Mr. Dave W.
University of Colorado at Boulder
413 UCB
Boulder, CO 80309
Phone: 303-492-6025
Fax: 303-492-2854
Email: wergin@spot.colorado.edu

White, Mr. Thomas E.M.
Safety-Kleen Chemical Services Division
2685 S. Dayton Way #12
Denver, CO 80231
Phone: 303-745-0825
Fax: 303-745-0826
Email: tomwhite@safety-kleen.com

Yuan, Mr. Pao-Chiang
Jackson State University
Box 18480
Dept. Technology, 1400 Lynch St.
Jackson, MS 39217
Phone: 601-979-2489
Fax: 601-979-4110
Email: pcyuan@hotmail.com

Zielinski, Mr. William H.
Colorado Springs Utilities
P.O. Box 1103
M/C1270
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone: 719-668-7628
Fax: 719-668-7638
Email: bzielinski@csu.org