Atlanta Workshop Participants

Abrams, Mr. Edward C.
U. S. Postal Service
EnvironmentalSupport
351 24th Street N.
Birmingham, AL 35203-9361
Phone: 205-521-0405
Fax: 205-254-0176
Email: eabrams@email.usps.gov

Ammons, Dr. Jane
Georgia Institute of Technology
ISyE, 765 Ferst Drive
Atlanta, GA 30332-0205
Phone: 404-894-2364
Fax: NA
Email: jammons@isye.gatech.edu

Assavapokee, Mr. Tiravat
Georgia Institute of Technology
1150 Collier RD. NW, Apt. F-14
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 404-217-7502
Fax: NA
Email: gt6518a@prism.atechedu

Audette-Arruda, Ms. Jo-Anne
Mercer University
Health & Safety Office
1508 College Street
Macon, GA 31207
Phone: 478-301-2545
Fax: 478-301-2329
Email: Audette_ja@mercer.edu

Baker, Mr. David
Kessler Consulting, Inc.
14620 N. Nebraska Ave., Bldg. D
Tampa, FL 33613
Phone: 813-971-8333
Fax: 813-971-8582
Email: dbaker@kesconsult.com

Bergstrand, Ms. Pam
SC DHEC
Office of Solid Waste Reduction & Recycling
2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: 803-896-4236
Fax: 803-896-4001
Email: N/A

Black, Ms. Missy
Coca-Cola Enterprises
2500 Windy Ridge Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 770-989-3172
Fax: 770-200-8867
Email: meblack@na.cokecce.com

Blanchfield, Mr. Bob
AERC Recycling Solutions
2591 Mitchell Avenue
Allentown, PA 18103
Phone: 610-797-7608
Fax: 610-797-7696
Email: rblanchfiled@aerc-mti.com

Bland, Mr. William
Screven County Board of Education
1006 Millen Hwy.
Sylvania, GA 30467
Phone: 912-564-7907
Fax: 912-564-2690
Email: wbland@screven.k12.ga.us

Blasco, Mr. Robert
Ricoh Electronics, Inc.
1100 Valencia Avenue
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: 714-566-2541
Fax: 714-566-2509
Email: robert_blasco@rei.ricoh.com

Blythe, Mr. Mike W.
U.S. Airforce
14CES/CEV
555 Simler Blvd., 108
Columbus AFB, MS 39710-6010
Phone: 662-434-7353
Fax: 662-434-3013
Email: mike.blythe@columbus.af.mil

Boelkins, Mr. Chuck
Georgia Depar?ment of Natural Resources
P2AD
7 MLK Jr. Dr., Suite 450
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-651-5120
Fax: 404-651-5130
Email: Chuck_Boelkins@mail.dnr.state.ga.us

Boswell, Mr. Craig
Hobi International, Inc.
9100 John Carpenter Frwy.
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: 214-951-0143
Fax: 214-951-0144
Email: cboswell@hobi.com

Boykin, Mr. Dave
NCR
200 Highway 74 South
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: 770-487-7274
Fax: 770-631-6804
Email: DB123643@exchange.peachtreecityga.ncr.com

Bradley, Ms. Athena
Computer Repair Training Program/Goodwill
Industries
P.O. Box 11066
Knoxville, TN 37939
Phone: 865-588-8567
Fax: 865-588-0075
Email: abradley@gwiktn.org

Bray, Ms. Dixie
Solid Waste Disposal Authority
P. O. Box 2619
Huntsville, AL 35804
Phone: 256-880-6054
Fax: 256-880-7615
Email: d.bray@swdahsv.org

Brown, Ms. Megan
Knox County Solid Waste
205 West Baxter Avenue
Knoxville, TN 37917
Phone: 865-215-5865
Fax: 865-215-5820
Email: megan.brown@knoxcounty.org

Bunkley, Mr. William
Creative Recycling Systems Inc.
P.O. Box 19120
Tampa, FL 33686-9120
Phone: 813-621-2319
Fax: 813-626-1248
Email: whbunkley@aol.com

Caden, Mr. Brian D.
NASA
Mail Code: AD41
Marshall Space Flight Center, AL 35812
Phone: 256-544-3866
Fax: 256-544-2434
Email: brian.caden@msfc.nasa.gov

Carothers, Mr. Timothy M.
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue, Bldg. 46
Argonne, IL 60439
Phone: 630-252-2786
Fax: 630- 252-3197
Email: tcarothers@anl.gov

Carpenter, Mr. Victor
Andererson County Environmental Services
731 Michelin Blvd.
Anderson, SC 29626
Phone: 864-260-1001
Fax: 864-260-1002
Email: vcarpenter@andersoncountysc.org

Churchill, Mr. Philip
Concurrent Technologies Corporation
7935 114th Avenue
Largo, FL 33773
Phone: 727-549-7244
Fax: 727-549-7010
Email: N/A

Clark, Mr. Ken
MARC 5R Ltd
2445 Stone Mountain Lithonia Rd
Lithonia, GA 30058
Phone: 770-482-1744
Fax: 770-482-2970
Email: kenc@marc5r.com

Clarke, Mr. Raoul
Florida Department of Environmental
Protection, Bureau of Solid & Hazardous
Waste
2600 Blair Stone Road
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Phone: 850-488-0300
Fax: 850-414-0414
Email: Raoul.Clarke@dep.state.fl.us

DeVries, Ms. Marie
East Central Iowa Council of Governments
108 Third Street SE, Suite 300
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-365-9941, Ext- 26
Fax: 319-365-9981
Email: mdecicog@inav.net

Donnaway, Mr. Jay
Georgia Department of Community Affairs
60 Executive Park South, NE
Atlanta, GA 30329-2231
Phone: 404-679-3161
Fax: 404-679-0646
Email: jdonnawa@dca.state.ga.us

Dunagan, Ms. Denice
Tennessee Valley Authority
1101 Market Street
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 423-757-2948
Fax: 423-757-7613
Email: dbdunagan@tva.gov

Fernandez, Ms. Ana
Coca-Cola Enterprises
2500 Windy Ridge Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
Phone: 770-989-3172
Fax: 770-200-8867
Email: anfernandez@na.cokecce.com

Fery, Mr. George J.
E-Scrap, Inc.
2901 NW 34th Street
Miami, FL 33142
Phone: 305-636-1911
Fax: 305-636-1874
Email: gfery@escrapusa.com

Finney, Mr. Adrian
GSA (4FM)
401 West Peachtree Street, Suite 2600
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-331-3060
Fax: 404-331-9631
Email: adrianr.finney@gsa.gov

Foote, Mr. Rick
Hall County Resouce Recovery
Post Office Drawer 1435
Gainesville, GA 30503
Phone: 770-535-8284
Fax: 770-531-3966
Email: N/A

Gamble, Mr. George
Rosewell Reycling Center
11570 Maxwell Road
Alparetta, GA 30004
Phone: 770-442-8822
Fax: 770-641-3750
Email: ggamble@ci.roswell.ga.us

Gleason, Ms. Irene
Florida Department of Environmental
Protection, Bureau of Solid & Hazardous
Waste
2600 Blair Stone Road
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
Phone: 850-921-9221
Fax: 850-414-0414
Email: Irene.Gleason@dep.state.fl.us

Gresham, Mr. Scott
Sarasota County Hazardous Waste
Management
8350 Bee Ridge Rd
Sarasota, FL 34241
Phone: 941-861-1536 x218
Fax: 941- 316-1300
Email: sgresham@co.sarasota.fl.us

Gulledge, Ms. Sheila
GATX Technology
4027 Tampa Road, Suite 3800
Oldsmar, FL 34677
Phone: 813-287-4102
Fax: 813-287-4242
Email: sgulledge@gts.gatxcap.com

Hardegree, Ms. Gloria
Georgia Recycling Coalition
Post Office Box 550667
Atlanta, GA 30355
Phone: 404-634-3095
Fax: 404-634-1377
Email: ghardegree@mindspring.com

Heine, Mr. Seth
CollectiveGood International
2980 Cynthia Drive NE
Atlanta , GA 30319
Phone: 770-856-9021
Fax: 509-479-7324
Email: seth@collectivegood.com

Hester, Ms. Beverly
Catawba County
Post Office Box 389
Newton, NC 28658
Phone: 704-462-1348
Fax: 704-462-4366
Email: bhester@mail.co.catawba.nc.us

Hickman, Ms. Maureen
Minnesota Office of Environmental Assistance
520 Lafayette Road N. 2nd Floor
St. Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651/215-0271
Fax: 651-215-0246
Email: maureen.hickman@moea.state.mn.us

Hodges, Mr. David
U.S. Army
Directorate of Public Works
1587 Frank Cochran Drive
Fort Stewart, GA 31314-4938
Phone: 912-767-2214
Fax: 912- 767-9445
Email: david.hodges@stewart.army.mil

Hong, Mr. I-Hsuan Ethan
Georgia Institute of Technology
1185 Collier Rd., Apt 9G
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 404-350-9722
Fax: NA
Email: ihong@isye.gatech.edu

Hudson Goodley, Ms. Renée
Georgia EPD
2 MLK, Jr., Drive, SE, Suite 1066
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-657-8828
Fax: 404-463-6676
Email: N/A

Jones, Mr. Gene
Southern Waste Information Exchange, Inc.
Post Office Box 960
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: 800-441-7949
Fax: 850-386-4321
Email: gene@swix.ws

Kady, Mr. Lebeed
North Carolina Hazardous Waste Section
401 Oberlin Road
Suite 150
Raleigh, NC 27605
Phone: 919-733-2178 x217
Fax: 919-715-3605
Email: lebeed.kady@ncmail.net

Kemether, Mr. Michael J.
Sierra Piedmont
912 Beaverbrook Drive
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 404 229-0540
Fax: 770-792-6005
Email: mjkemether@worldnet.att.net

Kessler, Mr. Mitchell
Kessler Consulting, Inc.
14620 N. Nebraska Avenue, Bldg. D
Tampa, FL 33613
Phone: 813-971-8333, ext- 12
Fax: 813-971-8582
Email: mkessler@kesconsult.com

Krause, Mr. Dick
Cobb County Solid Waste Div.
1897 County Services Parkway
Marietta, GA 30008
Phone: 770-528-1031
Fax: 770-528-2504
Email: rkrause@cobbcounty.org

Lakanen, Mr. Peter
Platinum Web Development
1320 Terrace Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: 850-508-4518
Fax: 850-681-1930
Email: lakanen@platinumweb.com

Lambert, Mr. Bill
Corporate Recycling Council
427 Highway 440
Kentwood, LA 70444
Phone: 985-229-5759
Fax: 985-229-5759
Email: billlambert@cacrc.com

Landry, Ms. Susan D.
Albemarle Corporation
8000 GSRI Ave.
Baton Rouge, AL 70820
Phone: 225-768-5745
Fax: 225-768-5607
Email: susan_landry@albemarle.com

Lawrence, Mr. C. G.
NCR
200 Highway 74 South
Peachtree City, GA 30269
Phone: 770-487-7195
Fax: 770-487-7163
Email:

CL150001@exchange.peachtreecityga.ncr.com
Logsdon, Mr. Eric
The David J. Joseph Company
300 Pike Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: 513-621-8770
Fax: NA
Email: eml@djj.com

Long, Mr. Jim
Commerce Computer Corporation
2615-C Northgate Ave.
Cumming, GA 30041
Phone: 770-888-5188
Fax: NA
Email: jim@commercecomputer.com

Long, Mr. Mel
GSA
401 West Peachtree Street, Suite 2600
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-331-1300
Fax: 404-331-7563
Email: mel.long@gsa.gov

Marella, Mr. Frank
Sharp Electronics
One Sharp PLA2A
Mahwah, NJ 07430
Phone: 201-529-9488
Fax: 201-512-3472
Email: fjm1@sharpsec.com

McCarthy, Mr. Kevin P.
Waste Management, Inc. (Recycle America
Asset Recovery Group)
2615 Davis Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: 510-563-4214
Fax: 510-563-4210
Email: kmccarthy1@wm.com

McGinnis, Ms. Pauletta
NASA
NASA KSC Mail Code TA-E1-A
Kennedy Space Center, FL 32899
Phone: 321-867-7027
Fax: 321-867-2588
Email: Pauletta.Mcginnis-1@ksc.nasa.gov

Moore, Ms. Cynthia
Wisconsin Dept of Natural Resources
Bureau of Waste Mgt
101 S. Webster St., DNR WA/3
Madison, WI 53707
Phone: 608-267-7550
Fax: 608-267-2768
Email: cynthia.moore@dnr.state.wi.us

Moreau, Mr. Ray
Southern Waste Information Exchange, Inc.
Post Office Box 960
Tallahassee, FL 32302
Phone: 800-441-7949
Fax: 850-386-4321
Email: ray@swix.ws

Mouw, Mr. Scott
DENR/Community and Business Assistance
1639 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1639
Phone: 919-715-6512
Fax: 919-715-6794
Email: Scott.Mouw@ncmail.net

Muscanelli, Mr. Peter
International Association of Electronic
Recyclers
P.O.Box 16222
Albany, NY 12212
Phone: 888-989-4237
Fax: 877-989-4237
Email:

prmuscanelli@electronicsrecycler.com
Oudit, Mr. Devon
Georgia Institute of Technology
710 Peachtree St., NE, Apt. 1524
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: 404-815-3192
Fax: NA
Email: grg286c@prism.gatech.edu

Palmi, Ms. Sally
Alachua County Division of Waste
Management
P.O. Box 1188
Gainesville, FL 32602-1188
Phone: 352-374-5213
Fax: 352-337-6244
Email: spalmi@co.alachua.fl.us

Phillips, Ms. Carolyn
ReBoot, Georgia Assistive Technology Project
4508 Bibb Blvd. Ste B-10
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-934-8432
Fax: 770-934-8433
Email: carolynpphillips@mindspring.com

Powell, Mr. Julian J.
Zentech
1417 Mayson St
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: 404-876-0163
Fax: 404-876-8851
Email: julian@zentech.org

Powell, Ms. Melody
Zentech
1417 Mayson St
Atlanta, GA 30324
Phone: 404-876-0163
Fax: 404-876-8851
Email: melody@zentech.org

Pozniak, Mr. Edward J.
Georgia Institute of Technology
Environmental Health and Safety
490 10th Street, 3rd Floor
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: 404-894-6224
Fax: 404-894-5042
Email: edward.pozniak@facilities.gatech.edu

Prince, Ms. Marla
Rechargeable Battery Recycling Coalition
(RBRC)
1265 Waterford Way
Roswell, GA 30075
Phone: 770-992-1760
Fax: 770-642-8105
Email: mprince@rbrc.com

Proctor, Mr. Mark
Creative Recycling Systems Inc.
P.O. Box 19120
Tampa, FL 33686-9120
Phone: 813-621-2319
Fax: 813-626-1248
Email: proctor.mark@verizon.net

Rankin, Ms. Merry
Iowa DNR
502 East 9th Street
DesMoines, IA 50319
Phone: 515-281-8263
Fax: 515-281-8895
Email: merry.rankin@dnr.state.ia.us

Ream, Mr. Randy
UNICOR
2407 Stonewood Drive
Dothan, AL 36301
Phone: 334-792-4940
Fax: NA
Email: rream51@aol.com

Reeves, Mr. Keith C.
Marine Corps
Parris Island S.C.
2003 Ashwood Cir
Beaufort, SC 29906
Phone: 843-228-3430
Fax: 843-228-3068
Email: kcreeves68@yahoo.com

Roberts, Mr. Tom
JR Capital Corp., Inc.
1191 E. Newport Center Dr., Suite 103
Deerfireld Beach, FL 33442
Phone: 954/543-9800
Fax: 954-428-9982
Email: TRRecycle@aol.com

Rochez, Ms. Regina
Maryland Department of the Environment
2500 Broening Highway
Baltimore, MD 21224
Phone: 410-631-3314
Fax: 410-631-3321
Email: rrochez@mde.state.md.us

Rogers, Ms. R. Lesley
Tennessee Valley Authority
Facilities Services
400 W. Summit Hill Drive, ET 7A-K
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 423-632-4040
Fax: 423-632-2212
Email: rlrogers@tva.gov

Roman, Ms. Lauren
United Recycling Industries, Inc.
170 Flanders-Drakestown Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
Phone: 973-584-8859
Fax: 973-584-8728
Email: lroman@unitedrecycling.com

Sabatini, Ms. Karen
Athens-Clarke County Recycling
Post Office Box 1868
Athens, GA 30603
Phone: 706-613-3512
Fax: 706-613-3513
Email: karen@acc-recycle.org

Sakwa, Ms. Michele E.
3RC
1401 S. MLK, Jr. Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27107
Phone: 336-784-4300
Fax: 336-784-4905
Email: wasteq1@aol.com

Sandoval, Mr. Tommy C.
GSAN, Inc.
Post Office Box 1355
Gainesville, GA 30503
Phone: 770-503-9900
Fax: 770.503.7447
Email: tommy@gsan.net

Schuck, Mr. Carl
Concurrent Technologies Corporation
7935 114th Avenue
Largo, FL 33773
Phone: 727-549-7063
Fax: 727-549-7010
Email: N/A

Schulte, Mr. Tony J.
Gallatin Steel Company
4831 US Highway 42 W
Ghent, KY 41045
Phone: 859-567-3149
Fax: 859-567-3272
Email: tony.schulte@gallatinsteel.com

Scott, Ms. Taaka L.
Mississippi Department of Environmental
Quality
Post Office Box 10385
Jackson, MS 39285
Phone: 601-351-2301
Fax: 601-961-5785
Email: taaka_scott@deq.state.ms.us

Seaman, Mr. Martin
Oakland County Waste Resource Management
Division
1200 N. Telegraph Road
Executive Office Building, Department 409
Pontiac, MI 48341-0409
Phone: 248-858-1352
Fax: 248-452-9172
Email: seamanm@co.oakland.mi.us

Seaman, Mr. Ed
Tennessee Valley Authority
1101 Market Street
WR-3J-C
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 865-632-6051
Fax: 865-632-8160
Email: ecseaman@tva.gov

Sharma, Mr. Manu
Georgia Institute of Technology
350065 Georgia Tech Station
Atlanta, GA 30332-1400
Phone: 404-272-3448
Fax: NA
Email: manu@isye.gatech.edu

Sharp, Mr. Mark
Panasonic
One Panasonic Way
3G-4
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: 201-271-3486
Fax: 201-348-7686
Email: sharpm@panasonic.com

Shiflett, Ms. Teresa D.
403 Blackberry Lane
Lindale, GA 30147
Phone: 706-234-4936
Fax: NA
Email: tshiflett@comcast.net

Shilling, Mr. Art R.
Lamp Recyclers of LA., Inc.
P O Box 2962
Hammond, LA 70404
Phone: 985-345-4147
Fax: 985-345-4775
Email: sshilling@lamprecyclers.net

Smith, Ms. Cathy
Recycle America Asset Recovery Group
1209 Shields Road
Kernersville, NC 27284
Phone: 336-413-1085
Fax: 603-754-2800
Email: Csmith4@wm.com

Smith, Mr. Greg
Anderson County Solid Waste
731 Michelin Blvd.
Anderson, SC 29626
Phone: 864-260-1001
Fax: 864-260-1002
Email: gdsmith@andersoncountysc.org

Stauffer, Mr. Gil
Tennessee Valley Authority
400 Summit Hill Drive
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-632-6644
Fax: 865-632-6855
Email: gestauffer@tva.gov

Strickland, Mr. William H.
NASA
Marshall Space Flight Center
Mail Code: AD41
Huntsville, AL 35812
Phone: 256-544-5682
Fax: 256-544-2434
Email: william.h.strickland@msfc.nasa.gov

Swingle, Ms. Pam
US EPA Region IV
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Phone: 404-562-8482
Fax: 404-562-8439
Email: swingle.pamela@epa.gov

Thavarajah, Ms. Bernadette
Publix Super Markets
Post Office Box 407
Lakeland, FL 33802
Phone: 863-688-7407, Ext- 3292
Fax: 863-284-5532
Email: bernadette.thavarajah@mail.publix.com

Trychta, Mr. Keith W.
Argonne National Laboratory
9700 S. Cass Avenue
Argonne, IL 60439
Phone: 630-252-1476
Fax: 630-252-3153
Email: ktrychta@anl.gov

Vann, Mr. Kevin
University of Florida, Dpartment of
Environmental Engineering Sciences
P.O. Box 116450
Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: 352-846-3035
Fax: 352-392-7735
Email: KNVann@aol.com

Ward, Mr. Joe
Community Nonprofit Support Services
886 Blackwell Rd
Marietta, GA 30066
Phone: 678-521-3708
Fax: NA
Email: ricochet128k@aol.com

Weglewski, Ms. Linda
Georgia EPD
2 MLK, Jr., Drive, SE, Suite 1066
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-657-8843
Fax: 404-463-6676
Email: N/A

Weiss, Mr. Andrew
SDS National
19 Colonial Drive, Ste. 26
Youngstown, OH 44505
Phone: 330-759-8396
Fax: 330-759-1940
Email: sdsnational@ameritech.net

Williams, Ms. Vickie
Greenville County
301 University Ridge, Suite 3800
Greenville, SC 29601
Phone: 864-297-8558
Fax: 864-627-8433
Email: vwilliams@greenvillecounty.org

Williams, Mr. John A.
Georgia EPD
2 MLK, Jr., Drive, SE, Suite 1066
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-657-8840
Fax: 404-463-6676
Email: john_williams@mail.dnr.state.ga.us

Wokpara, Mr. Chituru
Georgia EPD
2 MLK, Jr., Drive, SE, Suite 1066
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-657-8844
Fax: 404-463-6676
Email: chituru_wokpara@dnr.state.ga.us

Wood, Mr. Douglas G.
Kent County Department of Public Works
1500 Scribner Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: 616-336-3532
Fax: 616-336-3338
Email: doug.wood@kentcounty.org

Wood, Ms. Rebecca
ZUA Autoparts, Inc.
5750 McEver Road
Oakwood, GA 30566
Phone: 678-455-8365
Fax: 770-967-8272
Email: N/A

Yob, Mr. Joe
Creative Recycling Systems
7355 Grahm Road
Fairburn, GA 30213
Phone: 770-969-3664
Fax: 770-964-2547
Email: recycling@hotmail.com

Yob, Mr. Jon
Creative Recycling Systems Inc.
P.O. Box 19120
Tampa, FL 33686-9120
Phone: 813-621-2319
Fax: 813-626-1248
Email: jayob@crserecycling.com

Young, Mr. Scott
Georgia Technology Authority
Infrastructure Management
200 Piedmont Avenue, Suite 1520 WestTower
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: 404-463-2907
Fax: 404-463-8642
Email: syoung@gta.ga.gov